Truckee Dirt Riders

PO Box 10701

Truckee, CA 96162

President: Bill Pindar

Vice President: Jim Riley

Secretary: Frank Havlik

Treasurer: Kim Cross

Director: John Manocchio

Director: Jamie Fawcett

Director: Michael "Murph" Murphy

Director: Sean Conners

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Questions or Comments?

Please fill out the form below and we'll get back to you ASAP!
Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!